School Services by Route Number

Action website Service Description for School Route 619

School Route 619

2016 Timetable Revisions Valid From 27 February 2017

School route 619. View map (PDF file)

Service 619
Majura Primary
Lyneham Primary
Lyneham High
Dickson College
Rosary Primary
Burgmann Anglican School
Brindabella Christian College
Ngunnawal, Amaroo, Palmerston, Lyneham, Dickson, Watson
7.35am Amagula Ave / Gungahlin Dr
CONTINUE Gurrang Ave
RIGHT Wanganeen Ave
LEFT Unaipon Ave
RIGHT Len Waters St
RIGHT Mirrabei Dr
LEFT Shoalhaven Ave
LEFT Burdekin Ave
RIGHT Katherine Ave to 4th Roundabout & Return
LEFT Shoalhaven Ave
CONTINUE Paul Coe Cres
LEFT Galmarra St
LEFT Paul Coe Cres
RIGHT Mirrabei Dr
RIGHT Gundaroo Dr
LEFT Gungahlin Dr
LEFT The Valley Way
RIGHT Warwick St
RIGHT Delma View
LEFT The Valley Way
8:00am Burgmann Anglican School
CONTINUE Kosciuszko Ave
RIGHT Gungahlin Dr
LEFT Barton Hwy
RIGHT Ellenborough St
LEFT Ellenborough St
RIGHT Brigalow St
8:29am Brindabella Christian College
CONTINUE Brigalow St
8:30am Lyneham Primary School
LEFT Wattle St
LEFT Goodwin St
RIGHT Murdoch St
NOTE: Students For Lyneham High School
8:35am STOP 5049 Murdoch St after Goodwin St
LEFT Northbourne Ave
RIGHT Antill St
SET DOWN Dickson College (On Antill St)
LEFT Fleming St
LEFT Higinbotham St
8:46am Rosary Primary School
CONTINUE Higinbotham St
LEFT Dobson St
RIGHT Windeyer St
8.50am To Majura Primary School
NOTE: Effective 9 October 2017

Return to All School Routes

The ACT Government is committed to improving the accessibility of web content. To provide feedback or request an accessible version of a document please contact us or phone 13 17 10.

We acknowledge the Traditional Custodians of the ACT, the Ngunnawal people. We acknowledge and respect their continuing culture and the contribution they make to the life of this city and this region.