School Services by Route Number

Action website Service Description for School Route 623

School Route 623

2016 Timetable Revisions Valid From 27 February 2017

School route 623. View map (PDF file)

Service 623
Brindabella Christian College
Majura Primary
Lyneham High
Dickson College
Rosary Primary
Blue Gum Community School
Lyneham Primary
Palmerston, Nicholls, Ngunnawal, Amaroo
3.13pm Blue Gum Community School, Madigan St, Hackett
RIGHT Antill St
LEFT Knox St
LEFT Higinbotham St
3:15pm Rosary Primary School - Continue Higinbotham St
LEFT Dobson St
RIGHT Windeyer St
3:17pm Majura Primary School
RIGHT Antill St
PICK UP Dickson College (On Antill St)
LEFT Northbourne Ave
RIGHT Murdoch St
RIGHT Goodwin St
3:25pm Lyneham High School
LEFT Mouat St
LEFT Brigalow St
3:27pm Brindabella Christian College
CONTINUE Brigalow St
PICK UP Lyneham Primary School (in turnaround)
RIGHT Brigalow St
LEFT Mouat St
CONTINUE Ellenborough St
LEFT 2nd Cossington Smith Cres
LEFT Ellenborough St
RIGHT Barton Hwy
LEFT Barton Hwy
RIGHT Gungahlin Dr
LEFT 1st Kosciuszko Ave
LEFT Gungahlin Dr
RIGHT Gundaroo Dr
LEFT Mirrabei Dr
LEFT 1st Paul Coe Cres
RIGHT Galmarra St
RIGHT Paul Coe Cres
CONTINUE Shoalhaven Ave
LEFT Burdekin Ave
RIGHT Katherine Ave
RIGHT Shoalhaven Ave
RIGHT Mirrabei Dr
LEFT Len Waters St
LEFT Unaipon Ave
RIGHT Wanganeen Ave
LEFT Gurrang Ave
CONTINUE Amagula Ave
RIGHT Anne Clark Ave
RIGHT Kelleway Ave
CONTINUE Wanganeen Ave
LEFT Jabanungga Ave
CONTINUE Jabanungga Ave
LEFT Arrabri St
LEFT Horse Park Dr
RIGHT Overall Ave
CONTINUE Overall Ave
CONTINUE Kelleway Ave
RIGHT McClelland Ave
4.24pm To Curran Dr
NOTE: Effective 9 October 2017

Return to All School Routes

The ACT Government is committed to improving the accessibility of web content. To provide feedback or request an accessible version of a document please contact us or phone 13 17 10.

We acknowledge the Traditional Custodians of the ACT, the Ngunnawal people. We acknowledge and respect their continuing culture and the contribution they make to the life of this city and this region.