School Services by Route Number

Action website Service Description for School Route 810

School Route 810

2016 Timetable Revisions Valid From 27 February 2017

School route 810. View map (PDF file)

Service 810
Daramalan College
St Thomas More's Primary
Ainslie Primary
Merici College
Campbell, Duntroon, Pialligo
3.24pm St Thomas More, White Cres, Campbell
RIGHT Blamey Cres
RIGHT Anzac Pde
LEFT Limestone Ave
LEFT Ainslie Ave
RIGHT Gooreen St
3:30pm Ainslie Primary School
RIGHT Donaldson St
LEFT Limestone Ave
LEFT Wakefield Ave
RIGHT Northbourne Ave
RIGHT Morphett St
3.37pm Daramalan College, Morphett St
RIGHT Cowper St
RIGHT Majura Ave
CONTINUE Limestone Ave
RIGHT Ipima St
LEFT Wise St
3:42pm Merici College (Station 3)
LEFT Henty St
RIGHT Limestone Ave
RIGHT Donaldson St
LEFT Gooreen St
RIGHT Euree St
LEFT Currong St
CONTINUE Blamey Cres
LEFT Chauvel St
LEFT Vasey Cres
RIGHT Truscott St
RIGHT Fairbairn Ave
RIGHT Robert Campbell Rd
LEFT Plant Rd
LEFT Morshead Dr
CONTINUE Pialligo Ave
RIGHT Beltana Rd
4.10pm To Kallaroo Rd To Laroo Court Turnaround
NOTE: Effective 9 October 2017

Return to All School Routes

The ACT Government is committed to improving the accessibility of web content. To provide feedback or request an accessible version of a document please contact us or phone 13 17 10.

We acknowledge the Traditional Custodians of the ACT, the Ngunnawal people. We acknowledge and respect their continuing culture and the contribution they make to the life of this city and this region.