School Services by Route Number

Action website Service Description for School Route 837

School Route 837

2016 Timetable Revisions Valid From 27 February 2017

School route 837. View map (PDF file)

Service 837
St Bedes Primary
Red Hill Primary
Northside Infants
Canberra Grammar (Junior)
Canberra Grammar (Senior)
Campbell, Red Hill, Forrest, Deakin, Hughes, Garran
3.14pm Northside Infants, Creswell Cres, Campbell
LEFT Gullett St
CONTINUE Anzac Park East
RIGHT Blamey Cres
LEFT Anzac Pde
LEFT Parkes Way
RIGHT Kings Ave
LEFT National Cct
LEFT Canberra Ave
RIGHT Furneaux St
LEFT Arthur Circle
LEFT Monaro Cres
LEFT Astrolabe St
3:34pm Red Hill Primary School, Astrolabe St
RIGHT La Perouse St
RIGHT Monaro Cres
LEFT Nuyts St
RIGHT Hicks St
3:36pm St Bedes School
LEFT Golden Grove
RIGHT La Perouse St
RIGHT Mugga Way
RIGHT Alexander St
3:43pm Jnr Boys Grammar
CONTINUE Alexander St
LEFT Golden Grove
3:44pm Snr Boys Grammar
LEFT Monaro Cres
LEFT Arthur Circle
LEFT Empire Cct
LEFT Melbourne Ave
RIGHT Gawler Cres
LEFT Hopetoun Cct
RIGHT Macgregor St
RIGHT Strickland Cres
LEFT Kent St
LEFT Kitchener St
LEFT Gilmore Cres
4.06pm To Garran Primary School
NOTE: Effective 9 October 2017

Return to All School Routes

The ACT Government is committed to improving the accessibility of web content. To provide feedback or request an accessible version of a document please contact us or phone 13 17 10.

We acknowledge the Traditional Custodians of the ACT, the Ngunnawal people. We acknowledge and respect their continuing culture and the contribution they make to the life of this city and this region.